YOU’RE INVITED to My Cover Reveal!

Cover RevealOkay y’all, I’m so excited about this I can hardly type straight!

As many of you already know, my debut novel, Girl with Guitar will be out May 22. It’s also my birthday, so we’ll be having a huge blowout party! But more on that later. Today I want to extend an invitation to anyone and everyone that wants to be involved in the COVER REVEAL.

Designed by the lovely and extremely talented Emily Mah Tippetts, this cover is something near and dear to my heart. And it’s time to unveil it to the world!!

So please join me:

DATE: May 15, 2013

TIME: Any time after 12:00 a.m. EST

LOCATION: YOUR BLOG and/or TWITTER PAGE

*First 25 participants to sign up will receive a free review copy of ebook. I will also be hosting a giveaway on each participating blog!

If you would like to participate in Cover Reveal, RSVP HERE! 

Hope to see you there!

7 thoughts on “YOU’RE INVITED to My Cover Reveal!

Leave a Reply

