FEATURING ME!

 

 

Hey Y’all! PJ at A NOVEL AFFAIR is featuring me as her May Author in the Spotlight! *blushes, stammers* I’m so excited to be a part of this!  Stop in and say hey and enter to win a copy of Girl with Guitar (out May 22) and an iTunes giftcard! (and make fun of how I use too many winky faces in my answers).

Check out my answers to her fabulous questions as well as my THIS or THAT picks and 7 RANDOM THINGS about me. (I’m pretty random, y’all).

ME IN THE SPOTLIGHT

GIVEAWAY

Big hugs to PJ for featuring me this month!!

One thought on “FEATURING ME!

Leave a Reply

