RELEASE DAY + BLOG TOUR STOP #1

Umm…ohmigosh. My book is officially out. TODAY! As in, people can buy it. Right. This. Second. Words can’t even express how overwhelmed I am at the generosity and kindness  of bloggers, authors, GoodReads reviewers, and everyone else who has supported me along the way. I LOVE y’all!

If you buy Girl with Guitar during Release Week (between now and May 29) you’ll get a special signed version of the eBook AND the all the proceeds I make from sales will go to the Red Cross as a designated donation for the Oklahoma/Midwest disaster relief efforts! So you get a signed book and you donate to a great cause that really needs it!

GirlWithGuitarFINALcoverCLICK TO PURCHASE!

Before I turn into a sobbing mushy mess, I want to tell y’all about something else starting today!

BTbanner3

Come say hi and chat with me, Kylie, & Trace, over at Tessa’s Take and Scandalous Book Blog!

You can also enter to win a Girl with Guitar Prize Pack and an eBook copy and iTunes gift card!

DAY1

  Blog Tour Stops Day #1:

  TESSA’S TAKE

 Caisey Quinn is breaking into the NA arena with a fantastic debut novel, and I can’t wait to read more of her work. Girl with Guitar is an enchanting story about two lonely people trying to find themselves as they also try to carve their paths in life. I cried, I laughed, I wanted to chuck my Kindle at Trace’s head, and most importantly, I fell in love with two characters who will stay will me for a long time.  -Tessa’s Take

  SCANDALOUS BOOK BLOG

4 thoughts on “RELEASE DAY + BLOG TOUR STOP #1

Leave a Reply

