Girl with Guitar Blog Tour Day #10

Day10

WOW, I can’t believe today is the LAST DAY of the Blog Tour! *wipes tears* Special thank you and big smothery hugs to Casey Peeler @ Hardcover Therapy for being  a sweetheart and volunteering to host this tour!

ALL BLOGGERS INVOLVED will be getting a personal email from me in the coming week, so keep an eye out on your inbox. 😉 But for now, THANK YOU! Thank you for taking a chance on a chick you’d never heard of, for allowing me & my book to take over your blogs for a day. Big hugs to those of you who took the time to enter the giveaway and smooches if you took the time to comment & chat with me. I love y’all. Truly.

So on our very last day we have some fantastic bloggers participating in the final tour stops.

Please come by and say hello! I’ll be gifting a copy of the book to one random commenter!

BLOG TOUR DAY #10

Ash’s Book Nook

Biana2B

I’m a Book Shark

She Book Blogs

Leave a Reply

