My Very First Author Signing Event!

992776_10151749638220676_1034200530_n

Hey y’all! Guess who’s registered for her very first author signing event?? THIS GIRL! And wow, look at who else will be there! And pssst…I’m sneaking another author into my luggage and she’s going to hold my hand so I don’t get lonely! 😉

If you are going to be in or around the Dallas area on August 10th, I hope you’ll come see me! In addition to signing books, I’ll be giving away some fun stuff as well as debuting the Girl on Tour paperback ARCs!!

More information on the Denton Author Event can be found HERE!

You can buy tickets HERE!

Sponsored by:

Hope to see y’all there!!

One thought on “My Very First Author Signing Event!

Leave a Reply

