Reviews & Interviews!

I have been so blessed to get to participate in some awesome interviews! I wanted to link them here so y’all wouldn’t have to scour the web (not that you would). 😉

Smitten’s Book Blog

The Book Hookers

Romance Addict Book Blog <—Still have a giveaway going! Enter to win while you’re there!

Also, I have the most creative talented readers on the planet! And they’re more kind than I deserve! Wanted to share a few of the super sweet sparkly ones with you! 

Alexis~Reality Bites (Am so in love with her Kylie & Trace casting picks!)

Ash’s Book Nook (yummy Luke pics and gifs!)

Smitten’s Book Blog (images aren’t showing up but I’ll email her because they ARE AWESOME! See my Facebook Photos to view them!)

Here are a few of my favorite photos that readers have made and/or found (and I’m still insanely in love with the Book Trailer my sweet friend Kristy Louise @BookAddictMumma made! – click the YouTube tab at the top of this page to view!)

From Smitten's Book Blog

From Smitten’s Book Blog

From Stephanie & BookFever (found on Tumblr)

From Stephanie & BookFever (found on Tumblr)

Screen Shot 2013-06-10 at 8.40.32 PM

From Tessa’s Take

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH for taking the time to not only read my little book but to review it, interview me,  and include such awesome pictures! Y’all are the best!

**BIG SMOTHERY HUGS!**

 

 

Leave a Reply

